DEFINITELY. EXCELLENT. ACOUSTICS

Materials for noise reduction and room acoustic. R&D by "Acoustic Group", manufacturing in Serbia, for best acoustic comfort of all European citizens!
How to become a dealer?

Everything you need to design and install effective sound insulation

Just ask us!

Our materials

Where it works?

Apartment Buildings
Cottages
Auditoriums and Conference Halls
Hotels
Cinemas and Multiplexes
Concert Halls and Theaters
Education
Offices
Industrial Premises
Sport Halls, Gyms, Fitness facilities and Spa
Audio recording studios, Rooms for listening, home theaters
TV, Radio and Cinema Studios
Request a solution

Why it is profitable to cooperate with us?

We do not suggest only materials for our clients and partners. We suggest specific solutions with predictable results and technical support for the projects.

Best price for products from the manufacturer
Engineering support, including project maintenance
Own training center for partners
Own laboratory. Quality control of acoustic parameters
Request a solution

Cooperate with us

We suggest mutually profitable partnership for architects, builders and designers, and are also happy to discuss with you distribution terms of our products in your city/country. Leave your contacts and we will reach out you to discuss all details.

Where to buy?

Austria

Company: Deko-Tech Handels GmbH

Email: office@dekotech.at

Web: www.dekotech.at

Serbia

Company: Decoustic

Email: sales@decoustic.org

Web: www.decoustic.org

Bulgaria

Company: Decoustic

Email: bulgaria@decoustic.org

Web: www.decoustic.org

Slovenia

Company: Decoustic

Email: Slovenia@decoustic.org

Web: www.decoustic.org

Czech

Company: Decoustic

Email: Czech@decoustic.org

Web: www.decoustic.org

Slovakia

Company: Decoustic

Email: Slovakia@decoustic.org

Web: www.decoustic.org

Romania

Company: Decoustic

Email: Romania@decoustic.org

Web: www.decoustic.org

Hungary

Company: Decoustic

Email: Hungary@decoustic.org

Web: www.decoustic.org

If your country is not on the list, then we will calculate the cost of products for you with delivery to the destination, for this, contact our head office by phone +381 (62) 975 7318 or send a request by mail sales@decoustic.org

Our contacts

Address:

Bore Stankovića Makiš, Belgrade, Serbia